Does JetBlue have a money-back guarantee?

Does JetBlue have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from JetBlue? Does JetBlue offer any type of warranty? Can I return products to JetBlue?
Money-back guarantee policy rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, JetBlue does not offer money-back guarantee.
We researched this on Jun 14, 2019. Check JetBlue's website to see if they have updated their money-back guarantee policy since then.
Check website
However, JetBlue does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use JetBlue coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other customer service features does JetBlue offer? Here's their scorecard:
Contact Information: No 105.4k stores offer this Social Media Pages: No 83.4k stores offer this
Gift Cards: No 8.7k stores offer this Money-back Guarantee: No 7.4k stores offer this
Loyalty Programs: No 4.1k stores offer this White-glove Delivery: No 50 stores offer this
Live Chat: No 4 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 airline store brands like JetBlue that do offer money-back guarantee:
Allegiant Air (allegiantair.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
Qatar Airways (qatarairways.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
Turkish Airlines (turkishairlines.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
IndiGo Airlines (goindigo.in) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
Air Canada (aircanada.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
Goibibo (goibibo.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
Alaska Airlines (alaskaair.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
British Airways (britishairways.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
Air Asia (airasia.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
China Southern Airlines (global.csair.com) is a brand like JetBlue that does offer money-back guarantee.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer money-back guarantee
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for JetBlue
Get verified for JetBlue and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate JetBlue's money-back guarantee policy?
Share your opinion
Rate JetBlue's money-back guarantee policy:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of JetBlue's money-back guarantee
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Jun 14, 2019

JetBlue FAQ

Does JetBlue offer contact information?

Does JetBlue offer social media pages?

Does JetBlue offer gift cards?

Does JetBlue offer money-back guarantee?

Does JetBlue offer loyalty programs?

Does JetBlue offer white-glove delivery?

Does JetBlue offer live chat?

View full FAQ
jetblue.com
Rated 4.6 - 49 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for JetBlue?
Get Verified for JetBlue
Become a verified brand rep for JetBlue and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required